shipping icon

pickup icon

Lars Frederiksen & The Bastards - Live-N-Loud LP

This unearthed live recording captures the level of energy that this band showed each time they hit the stage. Recorded in the spring of 2001, following the release of their debut LP, these iconic songs come through just as people will remember them: fast, loud, and hooky as hell - and always leaving you wanting more. Thankfully, THE BASTARDS delivered with the follow-up Viking LP.

Capture a piece of history with this previously unreleased live album.

This record contains a digital download card.

Side A
1. Dead American
2. Anti-Social
3. Campbell, CA
4. Army Of Zombies
5. Wine And Roses

Side B
1. Leaving Here
2. Skunx
3. To Have And To Have Not
4. 6 Foot 5
5. Vietnam

Pressing Information

300pcs. - 12" Ultra Clear w/ Black Smoke Vinyl (PPR Mailorder Version)
700pcs. - 12" Black Vinyl 180g (REV Version)