shipping icon

pickup icon


Your Cart is Empty

SAVAGE BEAT - "Trench Warfare" 12" LP - Black Vinyl

SAVAGE BEAT is from Amsterdam and they cover a wide range of genres making them hard to categorize. But these Dutch rock’n’rollers have an appeal to rockers, punks, skins and herberts alike. Savage Beat mixes their punk with a classic upbeat and high-powered rock’n’roll formula that works so well, it becomes the type of music you can listen to on any occasion whether you are feeling aggro, wanna party, or just chill out with a beer.

This is backstreet rock’n’roll for everyone and should not be overlooked just because the hair is not a number 1 crop, or the clothes are not flashy enough. Just imagine if THE ROLLING STONES and THE LAST RESORT had a rock’n’roll love child, and that would be SAVAGE BEAT!

This release contains a digital download.

1. Always Dreaming
2. Revenge
3. Through With You
4. Stop Trying

1. Trench Warfare
2. The Drinking Song
3. Easy Way Out
4. Don't Hide Your Hat

150pcs. - 12" Black Vinyl (N. American version)
350pcs. - 12" Clear w/ Splatter Vinyl (UK/Euro version)