NOi!SE - Pushing On 12" EP / CD


NOi!SE formed in Seattle in the Summer of 2009 and the chemistry was immediate as all band members had extremely varied influences, but a common vision to make quality, melodic Oi!/ Streetpunk that reflected the band’s perspective of the world around them.

With Matt’s deployment to Afghanistan looming in the near future, the clock was ticking for the band to get as much done as they possibly could, so between December of 2009 and December of 2010, NOi!SE recorded the ‘Walk Beside Us’ 7” (Longshot Music), ‘This is Who We Are’ 10” (Longshot Music) and the Gestalts split 7” (Oi! The Boat Records) and shared the stage with bands like Sick of It All, Pressure Point and The Business to name just a few. Though the members were only in the same country for 2 months in 2011, it would definitely prove to be their best year, with ‘This is Who We Are’, a split 7” EP with The Gestalts and multiple compilations being released and being received better than the band ever could have imagined.

All tracks included are available on vinyl for the first time. Includes 1 previously unreleased track!

1. Idle Action
2. Coming Storm
3. Reality TV
4. Blame
5. Pushing On
6. Reason Why
7. Walk Beside Us

8. Living For Today
9. Brothers In Arms
10. Warrior Down
11. Take ‘Em All (Cock Sparrer cover)
12. This Is Who We Are
13. On The Outside
14. What Happened To The Kids?
15. War

Pressing Information

150pcs - Blue Vinyl (SOLD OUT)
100pcs - Red Vinyl (SOLD OUT)
100pcs - Beer Vinyl (SOLD OUT)
100pcs - White w/ Black Splatter Vinyl (SOLD OUT)
50pcs - Black Vinyl (SOLD OUT)

200pcs - Milky Clear Vinyl
300pcs - Milky Clear w/ Red, White, & Blue Splatter Vinyl

400pcs. - White Vinyl
400pcs. - Olive Green, Bronze, & Swamp Green AsideBside Tri-Color Blend w/ Black, Bone, & Olive Green Splatter
200pcs. - Piss Yellow & Blood Red AsideBside w/ Black Splatter