RUDE PRIDE - "Take It As It Comes" LP - Black Vinyl

Having burst on to the scene merely a few short years ago, this is the 2nd full-length from this fantastic and uncompromising band from Madrid. 12 more new songs about the love and pride of the skinhead scene and keeping true to the faith. Be sure to catch this band as they gig all over Europe…

1. Take It As It Comes 
2. Bars & Shackles 
3. Keep On Walking 
4. Broken Silence 
5. Too Fast (Back With A Crash) 
6. Once Again

1. Our Pack 
2. My Generation 
3. Bullying 
4. One More Pint 
5. Disorder 
6. Many People Suffer


Pressing Information

1700pcs. - 12" Black Vinyl 
1000pcs. - 12" Oxblood Vinyl 
300pcs. - 12" White & Blood Red Half-n-Half Vinyl