shipping icon

pickup icon

The Corps - Bottle of Rock N Roll Picture Disc

Originally released in 2010, the sixth release by these Australian heavyweights debuted in America in this 10-inch picture disc format from Pirates Press Records in cooperation with Black Hole Records. Founded in 2004, Sydney based five-piece band THE CORPS play original, hard-edged rock & roll. From the influences of bands like MÖTORHEAD and ROSE TATTOO comes a hard heavy sound that mixes rock, hardcore, and Oi!/streetpunk. Despite lineup changes over the years, the band continued to pound out hard as nails Oi!-influenced pub rock with a current lineup that has never been better.

01. All My Money
02. Snake Eyes

03. I Am Death
04. Bottle Of Rock’n’Roll
05. Ain’t Enough

Pressing Information

500pcs. - 10" Picture Disc