The Bar Stool Preachers - Blatant Propaganda LP / CD


Listen to The Bar Stool Preachers online!





**UK CUSTOMERS - Unless you’re ordering NON-BSP product, please order directly from the band’s website. WWW.THEBARSTOOLPREACHERS.COM**

The Bar Stool Preachers come to the plate with their debut full-length “Blatant Propaganda” - and they are definitely turning heads!

British music magazine Vive Le Rock hails the band as having “all the energy of The Specials in their heyday,” and we could not agree more. The Bar Stool Preachers the the perfect antidote to all of the run-of-the-mill, industry standard apathy we see in modern music today. It’s edgy, new and above all different.

Endless packed-out shows across the UK and mainland Europe prove that we’re not the only ones who feel that way. Fresh off the back of their first single, "One Fool Down”, this LP combines the best of ska, punk, and reggae into a fun barrage of songs that can get even the most jaded singing along to!

Since this Brighton (UK) five-piece formed in the summer of 2014 they have been getting endless acclaim for their lyrics and songwriting, as well as their incredibly energetic & powerful live shows. (No surprise really, being that their front man T.J. McFaull is the son of legendary Cock Sparrer’s singer, Colin McFaull.)

You are guaranteed a good night when the preachers play; and this brilliantly bottled version of their tunes will only allow more people to enjoy it, even more.

Don’t take our word for it… Find out for yourselves, and pick up Blatant Propaganda today!

Digital download is included.

A Side
1. Trickledown
2. Bar Stool Preacher
3. Looking Lost feat. Vic Ruggerio
4. Clock Out, Tools Down
5. My Own Worst Enemy
6. Start New

Side B
1. Good News
2. Keeping Busy
3. Battleworn
4. Friend Or Foe
5. Sleep No More
6. One Fool Down
7. Ballad (of the M1)

Don’t miss out on more items from The Bar Stool Preachers!

• "Grazie Governo" LP/CD
• ”Grazie Governo” 7” Single
• "Warchief" 7” Single
• "Grazie Governo" poster
• "Stencil Logo" Enamel Pin

Pressing Information

400pcs. - 12" Black Vinyl (Rev Version)
350pcs. - 12" Redish w/ Black Splatter Vinyl (Band Version)
250pcs. - 12" Aqua Blue & Grey AsideBside w/ Redish Splatter Vinyl w/ Flexi Vinyl in Gatefold (PPR Mailorder)