NOi!SE - The Scars We Hide LP / CD


Following up their recent full length “The Real Enemy”, there has been a lot of interest in NOi!SE’s back catalog, much of which is out of press. Pirates Press Records is really excited to fill that void, bringing you this remixed and remastered version of the Washington based powerhouse’s debut LP.

Originally released in 2014, and now long out of print, "The Scars We Hide” is a huge part of what put this band on the map. Start to finish, the album solidified the band’s sound - pairing those riveting drums, insane bass lines, and great leads with a true verbal assault.

Coming off their first jaunt over to Europe, and countless local shows and weekenders, NOi!SE is at the top of their game - and while touring full-time pretty much off the table due to family obligations and Matt Henson’s role in the US Army, they are excited to announce a series of upcoming shows and mini-tours for 2018.

In the meantime, pick up this record, or the equally awesome digipak CD version, and make sure you learn all the old hits, so you can scream along when they come to your town! Both the CD and vinyl sleeve are printed on silver foil stock, and the songs have never sounded this good!

This release contains a digital download.

Side A:
1. Rank And File
2. Glass Half Empty
3. The Truth
4. So I Drift Away
5. Silenced Voices
6. Statistic

Side B:
7. Pawn In The Game
8. Plastic Friends
9. How We Made It Through
10. Bottom Of The Barrel
11. Different Road
12. The Future's Waiting

Pressing Information

500pcs. - 12" Ultra Clear Vinyl (Randale Version)
500pcs. - 12" Ultra Clear w/ Black, White, & Silver Vinyl (PPR Mailorder Version)
1000pcs. - 12" Black Vinyl (Retail Version)