shipping icon

pickup icon


Your Cart is Empty

Plizzken - And Their Paradise Is Full of Snakes LP / CD

The clearing ashes of a pandemic will surely bring light, inspiration, hope and so much more to the world. For the rock n roll world, the flaming emotional roller coaster we’ve all endured will surely yield epic and legendary anthems to carry our burning souls through the next few generations. This is an album defining that sentiment in an enormous way.

Not just an anthem or two, but an entire full length chock-full of them! Picking a favorite off this album is near impossible. There’s a song to fit every mood, every emotion, and a few that can carry you through those times when you just don’t know what the fuck is going on…

This album, just like this band, feels like it’s decades old when only still emerging from infancy. The first 13 songs poured out of these seasoned veterans with speed and abundance, they are nothing short of inspirational. These songs are raw, real, and a reflection of life in a way most songs can’t capture. These words, and this record will endure; with a new song taking (or retaking!) its place as your favorite - multiple times. Pure rock n roll ear candy, with passionate political and social intent, hellbent on changing the status quo!! 

If you buy a record on someone else’s recommendation this summer, buy this one!


1. Wasted
2. Street Education
3. Breakout
4. Dead or Alive
5. And Their Paradise is Full of Snakes
6. Dear All Happy People
7. In The Gutter
8. Beware
9. Stay Away
10. Momento Mori
11. Rude and Wild
12. Killed By Time
13. Unwanted

700pcs. - 12” Black Vinyl
400pcs. - 12” Cyan “Cloudy” w/ Black Splatter Vinyl
300pcs. - 12” Ultra Clear Vinyl
250pcs. - 12” Black “Cloudy” w/ Cyan Splatter Vinyl
200pcs. - 12” Silver Vinyl
200pcs. - 12” Gold Vinyl
100pcs. - 12” White Vinyl 100pcs. - 12” Cyan Vinyl