Smalltown - XII 12" EP + CD


Over 12 ago, when the owner of Pirates Press got a demo from Kalle L., their first demo no less, all the way from Sweden, he had no idea that he'd get to put multiple releases by this amazing band. Just an intern for TKO Records at the time, the tracks and the band just stuck - and have stayed in constant rotation ever since. Pirates Press institutes "Smalltown Fridays" almost religiously in the office, and "Read Between the Lines" their 10" EP (2009) and the full length "Implosion" are two of the most played records on the shelf next to the turntable!

This four song EP and the extra track highlighting the insanity of a "CD-Record", along with the extra goodies included on the CD make this a treasure for any Smalltown fan. For any newbie, this is just the start - enjoy this and work backwards collecting everything - while the band pushes forward with more great stuff surely to come.

1. Overdue
2. Steal The Show
3. Cancer
4. I Gotta Go

BONUS CD-Record:
5. Sit Back and Watch
*"CD-Records" are VINYL RECORDS pressed by a CD MANUFACTURING PRESS. It looks and feels like a CD, but the surface has grooves, and it comes with a foam adapter so the center-hole of the CD fits a standard turntable.
**This song featured on the CD-Record is ONLY available on the CD-Record.

1. Overdue
2. Steal The Show
3. Cancer
4. I Gotta Go
5. Boiling Point
6. Turn For The Worse
7. Disconnected
8. Read Between The Lines
9. Where Did We Go Wrong?
10. All Good Things
11. Radio Radio
12. In This World (prev. unreleased)

CD Version contains all of "Read Between the Lines" (Pirates Press Records, 2009), including an ODD NUMBERS cover, previously unreleased from the same recording.

Pressing Information

500 units BLACK VINYL with Bonus CD & CD-Record.
Second Pressing:
500 units "Swedish Flag" Vinyl with Bonus CD & CD-Record