Smalltown - Read Between The Lines 10" EP


As a followup to their full-length on DERANGED RECORDS, this EP features four originals and three amazing covers. A diecut Rising Sun on the jacket reveals the colored vinyl.

This release includes a digital download.

Side A:
01. Boiling Point
02. A Turn For The Worse
03. Disconnected
04. Read Between The Lines

Side B:
05. Where Did We Go Wrong (The Strike)
06. All Good Things (The Statues)
07. Radio Radio (Elvis Costello)

Pressing Information

50pcs. - 10" Black Vinyl
200pcs. - 10" Halloween Orange In Blood Red Color-In-Color Vinyl
250pcs. - 10" Blood Red Vinyl