shipping icon

pickup icon

Culture Shock - Mandemic LP/CD

Recorded in the available moments between lockdowns and largely never played live, these songs are fresh and bouncy, fired up and angry, solid and spikey - both a reflection of, and an antidote to, the current times.

Want to sample before you buy? Listen to the record on Bandcamp.

or watch the full album here -

1. Penny For The Guy
2. Mandemic
3. War On Senses
4. Consequences
5. War is Peace
6. Wake Up Time
7. Concentration
8. Concentration Dub
9. Too Much of Everything