shipping icon

pickup icon

HEXEN - "Akt II: Die Rache" LP - Black Vinyl

“Hexen: Powerful women with the strength to change things.”

In German, “hexen” refers to the abilitly to do witchcraft. Having formed in Bilbao, Spain in 2015, this group of five women certainly have crafted a powerful sound that draws upon punk, Oi! and rock’n’roll influences that will definitely make an impact.

Supported by a thunderous sound of melodic rock’n’roll music, the lyrics are passionate and delivered with a force to be reckoned with. Don’t miss out and check out Hexen now!!

"Hexen show in their debut melodic ways away from the musical rawness that is supposed to be the genre (Oi!)." -

Digital Download included.

1. Mother Of Sighs 
2. The Hellbound Heart 
3. Burn The Fear 
4. Second Skin

1. Memories Of Mia 
2. Join The Coven 
3. Cries In Vain 
4. Ode To Conspiracy

Pressing Information

365pcs. - 12" White Vinyl (Euro Version) 
135pcs. - 12" Black Vinyl (North American Version)