LEGION 76 - "Brick & Bone" 7"

As a new band exploding on to the scene in 2015 from Philadelphia, LEGION 76 brings a refreshing twist to the sound of American Oi! alongside other contemporary bands like HARD EVIDENCE and VICTORY. With core members who have also previously played in THE BOILS, this band promises to make an impact on the scene with their catchy sound and numerous appearances at international festivals.

Includes digital download.

Do not miss out on this one as it is a very limited pressing of only 700 units…

1. Brick And Bone 
2. Stand Back Up

1. Crushed