Lion's Law - From The Storm LP


Since their first show in a Paris squat on a hot summer night in 2012, Lion’s Law have established themselves as one of the top skinhead/Oi! bands around. They have released 2 full-lengths, a 10”/12” EP and numerous singles, all while travelling the globe having played shows and tours on 4 continents, and dozens of countries all across Europe, Asia, as well as North and South America.

With ‘From The Storm’ being their third full length album, Lion’s Law is in absolute top-form, bursting out anthem after anthem with their best work to date! This album is stronger and tighter, and the band delivers a true powerhouse performance - an absolute sing-along from start to finish!

Digital download included.

A Side 
1. Sons Of Oi! 
2. Otherwise 
3. Last Train Home 
4. A Thousand Eyes 
5. Give Back The Glory 
6. Trapped 
7. Way Of Life 

B Side 
1. Interlude 
2. Liar 
3. My Mistakes 
4. The Choice 
5. Under The Earth 
6. From The Storm 
7. With The Wolves

Pressing Information

First Pressing: 
200pcs. - 12" Picture Disc Vinyl 
300pcs. - 12" Black Vinyl

Second Pressing: 
500pcs. - 12" Black Vinyl