shipping icon

pickup icon

Louise Distras - Dreams From The Factory Floor LP

Dreams From The Factory Floor was a bit of a change in musical pace for Pirates Press Records, but the angst, soul, and positive message presented throughout this spectacular record is totally consistent with what we consistently bring to the table. For years, Louise’s gospel of love, empowerment, and equality to the (punk rock) world was being spread, and her approach significantly took hold amongst UK and European punk rock circles. She was a stronghold year after year at the infamous Rebellion Festival (UK), and embarked on tour after tour, big and small, both acoustically and with a full band (something the punks really love!) – either way, and both ways, these songs turned heads wherever and however they are played.

This release will include a digital download.

A Side
1. Stand Strong Together
2. Bullets
3. Love Me The Way I Am
4. The Hand You Hold
5. Not In Our Name
6. Black and Blue

B Side
1. Shades Of Hate
2. No Mercy
3. One Thousand Tears
4. Story Is Over
5. Dreams From The Factory Floor
6. People of The Abyss

Pressing Information

200pcs. - 12" Black Vinyl (REV Version)
200pcs. - 12" Hot Pink Vinyl
200pcs. - 12" White Vinyl