shipping icon

pickup icon

ORREAGA 778 - "Herrimina" 12” Picture Disc LP

ORREAGA 778 is back! Following up the last 12” ‘Utrimque Roditur’ from 2008, here are 8 brand new tracks from this incredible Basque Oi!/punk band. “Herrimina” continues in the same vein of driving rhythm, powerful melodies, killer guitar riffs and all sung in their native Euskara.

Formed in 2005, ORREAGA 778 has been consistently active with this being their 4th full-length, this time co-released by LSM Vinyl, Common People Records, Cementerio and The Firm Records. With influences that range from their local Basque punk roots to 80’s English and French Oi! bands, ORREAGA 778 brings an original sound to the Oi! scene that is memorable and a must have for every bootboy, skinhead, herbert and punk rocker! Do not miss out.

Side A:
1. Herrimina
2. Durendal
3. Azken Ur Tragoa
4. Lehen Lerroko Defentsa

Side B:
1. Izurri Beltza
2. Erronkarin
3. Iruzurra
4. Urtu

• 450pcs. - 12” Black Vinyl (Euro version)
• 200pcs. - 12” Picture Disc Vinyl (N. American version)
• 100pcs. - 12” Bone Vinyl (Band version)