shipping icon

pickup icon

Rancid - Honor Is All We Know - LP

"Honor Is All We Know" is much like Rancid's other records in the sense that it is filled with the stories and characters that populate the band's lives, and reflects the cultural and political climate in which it was written and recorded. It has classic Rancid songcraft: two minute songs packed with melody, personally empathetic and politically denunciatory. But "Honor Is All We Know" is also unique in that it is filled with the growing insight of a band who has been doing this for a while now: it feels natural and organic, written without an agenda or a bone to pick, rather the culmination of lives lived largely with a keen interest in the world and a sense of brotherhood.

1. Back Where I Belong 
2. Raise Your Fist 
3. Collision Course 
4. Evil’s My Friend 
5. Honor Is All We Know 
6. A Power Inside 
7. In The Streets 
8. Face Up 
9. Already Dead 
10. Diabolical 
11. Malfunction 
12. Now We‘re Through With You 
13. Everybody’s Sufferin’ 
14. Grave Digger

Vinyl version includes free CD of this entire album and one additional track.