shipping icon

pickup icon

SAVAGE BEAT - "New World" 12" MLP

Who would have thought that raw and raucous streetrock‘n’roll from the dirty backstreets of Amsterdam could look so… beautiful? I assume no one, but that is exactly what SAVAGE BEATs newest EP ‘NEW WORLD’ became – a beautiful piece of art with your regular (and playable) black vinyl on the A-side and an awesome (unplayable) screenprint (picture disc) on the flipside!

Now obviously it’s the music that counts the most of course – but appearance does matter, and ‘New World’ is candy for both the ears and eyes with a screen-printed B-side!  For the ears, there are five tracks in total – including the previously released, yet re-recorded anthem “Trapped”.  This is yet another milestone in SAVAGE BEATs short but turbulent career to date, with their best work to date – more refined in sound and song-writing but yet hard rocking like never before.  An absolute must in every way possible!

Trench Warfare is a 6 track EP of Amsterdam skinhead rock n roll, and it truly is a flawless victory… and definitely one of the top releases of 2017. No question about it. - Smash The Discos

Side A:
1. New World
2. League Of Fools
3. Killing Time
4. Trapped
5. All Bars In Town

This release includes a digital download.

• 300pcs. - 12" Black Vinyl w/ Blue Screen-print (Band version)
• 150pcs. - 12" Black Vinyl w/ Silver Screen-print (Rebellion version)
• 150pcs. - 12" Black Vinyl w/ Red Screen-print (LSM Vinyl version)