shipping icon

pickup icon

The Corps - "Nail It Shut" 12" LP

15 years after the release of THE CORPS debut album ‘Nail It Shut’ in 2007, the band is back in the studio working on new material for a brand new album. In support of that, 2 of their iconic earlier releases are being re-issued to prepare a new generation of fans (also being re-issued is ‘Know The Code’).

Side A: 
1. Cold Out
2. Graveside
3. Sunny Days
4. Over The Top
5. A Girl Like That
6. Into Battle

Side B: 
7. Bad Taste
8. Shattered Bride
9. Get A Job
10. Nail It Shut
11. Built To Last
12. Itchin' For Evil

170pcs. - 12" Black Vinyl
100pcs. - 12" Clear w/ Red & Black Splatter Vinyl
100pcs. - 12" Clear Vinyl