The Old Firm Casuals - For The Love Of It All 2XLP / CD


Originally released in 2011, this double LP compiles The Old Firm Casuals’ early singles and EP’s (with the exception of their debut EP). These 24 tracks are far and away the best display of out-of-the-gate talent and momentum shown in the Punk and Oi! scene in a long time - and this album is one that deserves to remain available for new fans and diehards alike.

Obviously due in large part to the talent of the decorated punk rock veterans that make up this outfit, The Old Firm Casuals have become a staple in their own right, and tour-by-tour have become a crowd favorite all over the world; writing a slew of incredible records along the way. Their live show is as energetic and exciting as they get, and the tunes are timeless and just seem to get better and better.

This reissue, which Pirates Press Records is proud to make available once again, is available as a foil-stamped gatefold double LP with digital download, and also as a digipak CD.

Side A:
1. We Want The Lion's Share
2. The Rabble
3. Army Of One
4. A Gang Like Us
5. We Don't Bury Our Dead
6. Ignorant Ones

Side B:
1. The Wire
2. Skinhead
3. Bloodsucker
4. We're All Gonna Die
5. You Better Start Runnin'
6. I Remain
7. Violence In Our Minds

Side C:
1. Public Enemy
2. Death Dealers
3. Red, White ~N~ Blue
4. Love Street Kid
5. Rat Race
6. D.M.D.P.

Side D:
1. Born Criminal
2. Gag Order
3. Don't Worry About Me
4. March On
5. For The Love Of It All...

Pressing Information

250pcs. - 12" Blue w/ Black Smoke Vinyl (PPR Mailorder Version)
750pcs. - 12" Black Vinyl 180g (Retail Version)