shipping icon

pickup icon

ZERO1 - "A Country Fit For Zeros" 10"

This is a posthumous release by a band that was somehow over-looked in their prime somehow. Thankfully, with a great resurgence with this genre of music, ZERO1 is now due it’s time in the spotlight! From Yorkshire, England, the band played a great, aggressive style of punked up Oi! music, and only packed it in when drummer Snaz moved to Austraila, where he went on to play with RAZORCUT.

Includes digital download.

Do not miss out on this one as it is a very limited pressing of only 500 units…

1. Rip Off Britain 
2. City Of Fear 
3. Private Army

1. Contract On America 
2. Feel The Pain 
3. Stand And Figh