Your Cart is Empty

Bishops Green - A Chance To Change Gold Nugget Vinyl LP

BISHOPS GREEN have firmly established themselves as one of the premier bands of the resurgent streetpunk scene, with uptempo, anthemic songs that touch on a wide range of cerebral subject matter ranging from questioning the decisions of the powers that be in politics to the more personal struggle of daily existence. A Chance To Change is the second full-length from this exciting and prolific band, following the full length Pressure (2014) and their debut self-titled 12” mini-LP from the year before. This album brought even more opportunity and success spreading their poignant message to the punk rock masses.

A Side
1. Lost Generation
2. Specter
3. We Got Nothing
4. Resistance
5. Government Lies
6. Dead And Gone

B Side
1. Caged
2. Defiance
3. Invisible
4. Can't Walk Away
5. Soldier

Pressing Information
100pcs. - 12" Black Vinyl
1000pcs. - 12" Silver and White AsideBside Vinyl (Rebellion Version)
100pcs. - 12" Ultra Clear Vinyl (Rebellion Mailorder Version)
150pcs. - 12" Ultra Clear w/ Black, Silver, & White Splatter Vinyl (PPR Mailorder)
1000pcs. - 12" Grey Vinyl (Rev Version)
650pcs. - 12" Grey w/ White & Black Splatter (Band Version)

1000pcs. - 12" Gold Nugget Vinyl