Your Cart is Empty

Bonecrusher - Blvd. of Broken Bones CD

This band should need no introduction. BONECRUSHER have been assaulting the masses with their crushing So-Cal punk rock since 1992. Their sound definitely originates from the beach towns of California with early hardcore punk influences like CIRCLE JERKS and BLACK FLAG, as well as more rage-fueled urban influences like AGNOSTIC FRONT and IRON CROSS. This is their sixth studio album. In between there have been numerous singles, EPs, and split or compilation appearances as well as the stellar Live At The Doll Hut album that captures their ferocious live energy. One thing they have not done is mellow out! With the infamous Raybo back on vocals, this album is a must-have for all fans of BONECRUSHER.

01. In This Life
02. Fight For Freedom
03. Blvd. Of Broken Bones
04. Go To Hell
05. Until The End
06. Bat Out Of Hell
07. Death Goes Marching On
08. Never Say Die
09. Don’t Give Up On Me
10. House Of The Wicked
11. Tomorrow Isn’t Yours
12. Never Die
13. Into The Fire

Pressing Information
First Pressing:
200pcs. - 12" White Vinyl
125pcs. - 12" Red Vinyl
125pcs. - 12" Red Vinyl w/ Black Splatter (SOLD OUT)
50pcs. - 12" Black Vinyl (SOLD OUT)
500 Digipak CD's

Second Pressing:
500pcs. - 12" Black Vinyl in Gatefold Jacket (Includes Digital Download)