Your Cart is Empty

Bombshell Rocks - Generation Tranquilized Tri-Color Black, Oxblood & Mustard Vinyl LP

Pirates Press Records presents Generation Tranquilized, a full-length from Sweden’s streetpunk kings, BOMBSHELL ROCKS. With the original singer Marten Cedergran returning to the band for this release, this hard-hitting and unbelievably catchy twelve-song album captured tons of new fans, and reawakened lots of old ones. Both the single for “Scars & Tattoos” released in 2013 on Pirates Press Records, as well as the digital single and video for “Without Destination” (Oct 2014), gave the world a heads-up that these diehard Swedish punks had not lost a step. “Generation Tranquilized,” including a re-recording of “Scars & Tattoos” and 11 other hits, were recorded in Sound Lab Studios, and once again, old time friend of the band Mathias Farm (MILLENCOLIN) was at the helm. Generation Tranquilized is their fourth full-length and the first in over 10 years with the original lineup. This release showed BOMBSHELL ROCKS was indeed back in the game and reflecting on the history they made. The songwriting and sing-alongs here are nothing short of brilliant, and both Pirates Press and our friends at Burning Heart were extremely proud to share it with the world.

This release comes with a digital download card!


1. One Shot
2. Poison Radio
3. Without Destination
4. Shine Some Light
5. This Time Around

6. Glow Is Fading
7. Sick Town
8. Generation Tranquilized
9. Scars & Tattoos
10. Southbound
11. New Journey
12. One Vision

Pressing Information
500pcs. - Mustard Yellow Vinyl (Rev Distro Version)
500pcs. - Oxblood Vinyl (BHR European Retail Version)
350pcs. - Black, Oxblood, & Mustard Yellow Tri-Color Vinyl (PPR Mailorder / Band Version)
100pcs. - Black Vinyl (Promo)