Your Cart is Empty

Cock Sparrer - Forever Deluxe CD

For many, this band requires no introduction, as they are indeed legends in a vibrant scene stretching across the world. At the same time, for anyone not part of that category, they are far and away the best band that you’ve not heard yet. This full length, their sixth, truly exemplifies how incredible and how special this band is. Rather than follow the all-too-common trajectory of releasing a new full length every few years, and following it up with tour after tour, SPARRER really remained selective with the new music they’ve chosen to release, the gigs they were willing to play, and for many people that is what really sets them apart. There is no ‘fluff’ - ever! All of their albums are classics, and this one is as well. Hit after hit, hook after hook, singalong after sing-along and jam packed with substance, Forever is an album treasured by hundreds of thousands of fans and will be for decades to come. These best of friends wear their hearts on their sleeves, and bring an intensity and emotional component to everything that they do – whether it is recording new tracks, or getting on stage to thoroughly impress thousands of fans with their incomparable and truly spectacular live performances. This album does nothing short of illustrate that perfectly.

A Side 
1. One By One 
2. Believe 
3. Gonna Be Alright 
4. Don't Tell Anyone Anything 
5. Family Of One 
6. Every Step Of The Way

B Side 
7. In My Town 
8. Contender 
9. Nothing Like You 
10. I've Had Enough 
11. Somebody's Brother; Somebody's Son 
12. Us Against The World

Pressing Information

5000pcs. - 12" Black 180gram Vinyl (RETAIL version) 
1000pcs. - 12" Claret & Blue AsideBside 180gram Vinyl (PPR DELUXE LEATHER-BOUND Mailorder version) 
1000pcs. - 12" Red & White Half-N-Half 180gram Vinyl (Randale DELUXE LEATHER-BOUND Mailorder version)