Your Cart is Empty

Cock Sparrer - The Albums 1994-2017 - CD Boxset

European customers MUST order from Captain Oi!


63 track 4 CD box set rounding up Sparrer’s studio albums from 1994-2017.

Disc One is “comeback” album “Guilty As Charged” which is now joined by the 
complete “Run Away” EP.

1997’s “Two Monkeys” album is on Disc Two which includes a rare cover version by the band, the 1970 England World Cup Squad’s ‘Back Home’.

The seminal “Here We Stand” album is Disc Three, now joined by the 2008 single version of ‘Because You’re Young’ plus a “duet” with veteran UFC fighter "The Outlaw" Dan Hardy on ‘England Belongs To Me’.

The fourth disc is 2017’s stunning “Forever” album that further cemented the band’s reputation as Kings of Street Punk.

The detailed 20 page booklet comes complete with rare clippings and memorabilia, informative sleeve notes and pictures of all the relevant releases.

The whole project – like the recent “1978-87 The Albums” box set – has been overseen by guitarist Daryl Smith.

Disc One 
Guilty As Charged 
1. Get A Rope 
2. Because You’re Young 
3. Bird Trouble 
4. Don’t Blame Us 
5. Roads To Freedom 
6. Last Train To Dagenham 
7. I Fit Central Heating (Working Part 2) 
8. Strip 
9. Crack In The Mirror 
10. We Know How To Live 
11. Tough Guys

Bonus Tracks 
12. Run Away Johnny 
13. Why Can’t You See? 
14. Sunday Stripper (1995 Version) 
15. Secret Army (Live – Berlin 27.2.1994) 16. Because You’re Young (Live Berlin 27.2.1994) 
17. Chip On My Shoulder (Live – Leipzig 28.2.1994) 
18. We’re Coming Back (Live – Milano 10.3.1994)

Disc Two 
Two Monkeys 
1. A.U. 
2. Before The Flame Dies 
3. Tart 
4. Lies? 
5. East End Girl 
6. Anthem 
7. Time To Be Me 
8. I Live In Marbella (Working Part 3) 
9. Bats Out 
10. Battersea Bardot 
11. I Feel A Death Coming On 
12. Back Home 
13. Goodbye

Disc Three 
Here We Stand 
1. Too Late 
2. Gotta Get Out 
3. Did You Have A Nice Life Without Me? 
4. True To Yourself 
5. Time To Make Your Move 
6. Will You? 
7. Better Than This 
8. Don’t Stop 
9. Spirit Of ’76 
10. So Many Things 
11. Last Orders 
12. Despite All This 
13. Sussed 
14. Suicide Girls

Bonus Tracks 
15. Because You’re Young (2008 Version) 
16. England Belongs To Me (Featuring Dan Hardy)

Disc Four 
1. One By One 
2. Believe 
3. Gonna Be Alright 
4. Don’t Tell Anyone Anything 
5. Family Of One 
6. Every Step Of The Way 
7. In My Town 
8. Contender 
9. Nothing Like You 
10. I’ve Had Enough 
11. Somebody’s Brother; Somebody’s Son 
12. Us Against The World 
13. Up With This 
14. Sons Of The Millennium 
15. You Lost The War 
16. We’re The Good Guys