Your Cart is Empty

The Filaments - Look To The Skies CD

Based in the UK, The Filaments are longtime veterans of the punk rock scene. Hailed worldwide for their amazing songwriting and energetic stage performances, the band's sound cuts across genres, incorporating elements of UK82, dub, 2 tone ska, psychobilly, and Oi!/streetpunk into a cohesive style that gets crowds of all stripes dancing and singing along. The band's positive and inclusive message and irresistible tunes resonate with punk rockers and festival crowds alike, and everyone is invited to the party. Look To the Skies is a perfect distillation of what has made the Filaments an international smash with all who hear them.

This release contains a digital download.

Side A:
1. Fuck The “Alt”-Right
2. Look to the Skies
3. Rip-Off World
4. No Men to Parade
5. Living in the Crosshairs

Side B:
6. Underdogs
7. Tread Carefully
8. Ask No Favors
9. All We’ve Ever Known
10. The Verge
11. Killing Machine

Pressing Information

500pcs. - 12" Mustard Vinyl (Retail Version)
300pcs. - 12" Blood Red inside Milky Clear Color-In-Color w/ Mustard and Black Splatter Vinyl (PPR Mailorder Version)
200pcs. - 12" Blood Red Vinyl (Band Version)