Your Cart is Empty

Monster Squad - Depression Black Vinyl LP

Drawn from the personal stories of the band, their fans, friends, and loved ones, Depression is an album that speaks of perseverance, overcoming the struggles we all encounter, and recognizing the strength we all possess, but all-too-rarely acknowledge. Monster Squad shaped this album's themes through hard-fought life experience, and the music through years of constant touring and crafting their sound. Featuring incredible artwork by famed punk visual artist Winston Smith (Dead Kennedys, Green Day), and guest vocals by Bryan Lothian (A Global Threat) and Mike "Rufio" Kadomiya (Life is Posers), Depression represents the best of Monster Squad: lyrically intelligent, reflective, and thought provoking, and musically intense, passionate, and aggro!

This release contains a digital download.

Side A:
1. Fall and Burn
2. Breaking Point
3. Lion’s Blood
4. Desolation
5. Never Learn

Side B:
6. Thieves of a New Age
7. Dead Again Christian
8. Withheld Forgiveness
9. Internal War
10. Endless War

Pressing Information

200pcs. - 12" Black Vinyl (Retail Version)
150pcs. - 12" White w/ Black Splatter Vinyl (PPR Mailorder Exclusive Version)
150pcs. - 12" Hot Pink & Ultra Clear Half-N-Half with Neon Yellow, Blue, and Pink Splatter Vinyl (PPR Mailorder Exclusive)