Your Cart is Empty

NOi!SE - The Scars We Hide CD

Following up their full length The Real Enemy, there was been a lot of interest in NOi!SE’s back catalog, much of which was out of press. Pirates Press Records filled that void, with this remixed and re-mastered version of the Washington based powerhouse’s debut LP. Originally released in 2014, and previously long out of print, The Scars We Hide was a huge part of what put this band on the map. Start to finish the album solidified the band’s sound - pairing those riveting drums, insane bass lines, and great leads with a true verbal assault. Both the CD and vinyl sleeve are printed on silver foil stock, and the songs have never sounded this good!

This release contains a digital download.

Side A:
1. Rank And File
2. Glass Half Empty
3. The Truth
4. So I Drift Away
5. Silenced Voices
6. Statistic

Side B:
7. Pawn In The Game
8. Plastic Friends
9. How We Made It Through
10. Bottom Of The Barrel
11. Different Road
12. The Future's Waiting

Pressing Information

500pcs. - 12" Ultra Clear Vinyl (Randale Version)
500pcs. - 12" Ultra Clear w/ Black, White, & Silver Splatter Vinyl (PPR Mailorder Version)
1000pcs. - 12" Black Vinyl (Retail Version)