Your Cart is Empty

Plizzken - And Their Paradise Is Full Of Snakes CD

The role of a great street punk band is often to bring to life anthems for generations of burning souls, and Plizzken are a band determined to answer that call.

Not just with an anthem or two, but an entire full length chock-full of them, known as ...And Their Paradise is Full of Snakes. Picking a favorite off this album is near impossible. There’s a song to fit every mood, every emotion, and a few that can carry you through those times when you just don’t know what the fuck is going on…

These tracks feel timeless in the way that a truly great song is able to feel familiar even on the first listen. While it is a debut album, the players are each longtime veterans of the street punk scene who know how to execute these songs for maximum impact. They are nothing short of inspirational.

These songs are raw, real, and a reflection of life in a way most songs can’t capture. These words, and this record has the power to endure, and to stick with the listener long after the first blast on the stereo. Pure rock n roll ear candy, with passionate political and social intent, hellbent on changing the status quo!


1. Wasted
2. Street Education
3. Breakout
4. Dead or Alive
5. And Their Paradise is Full of Snakes
6. Dear All Happy People
7. In The Gutter
8. Beware
9. Stay Away
10. Momento Mori
11. Rude and Wild
12. Killed By Time
13. Unwanted

700pcs. - 12” Black Vinyl
400pcs. - 12” Cyan “Cloudy” w/ Black Splatter Vinyl
300pcs. - 12” Ultra Clear Vinyl
250pcs. - 12” Black “Cloudy” w/ Cyan Splatter Vinyl
200pcs. - 12” Silver Vinyl
200pcs. - 12” Gold Vinyl
100pcs. - 12” White Vinyl 100pcs. - 12” Cyan Vinyl