Your Cart is Empty

Topnovil / Bum City Saints - Split Yellow W/ Black Splatter Vinyl 7"

TOPNOVIL, from Australia, and BUM CITY SAINTS, from the Bay Area, found each other thanks to their fans & friends and who were the driving force in bringing this split to life. True to form for both outfits, there is no shortage of passion and raucous energy on this six song split 7”. Pairing these two bands may not have been something Pirates Press Records could have predicted, but all of our record collections better for it.

This release includes a digital download card.

A Side - Topnovil
1. Nothing At All
2. Battered And Bruised
3. True To The End

B Side - Bum City Saints
1. Hail The Flag
2. One More Song
3. Pray They'll Forget