Your Cart is Empty

One Family, One Flag - Black Vinyl 3xLP

This label started out-of-the-gate with an amazing six-picture disc 7” box set, and amongst a backdrop of fantastic LP’s and singles, we’ve released several amazing anthology box sets, lots of shaped records and tons of other really creative projects. Pirates Press manufactures millions of records for other labels and bands each year. That is how we generate the money to live, and to invest back into Pirates Press Records - so we have seen a lot of incredible vinyl, and know what it takes to make our releases stand out in the crowd. Like this fantastic package you’re holding in your hands, we will continue to do our best to bring you the highest quality, most innovative and creative releases that we can. When it all comes down to it though, it’s all about the music. Without the bands, and the tunes that fill our days with such energy and fun, the packaging is empty. We are incredibly proud to have released (and re-released) so many unbelievable records, that when it came to doing something special for PPR200, it was clear that we wanted to focus on the songs. Limiting ourselves to one song per band was incredibly difficult, but nonetheless, these are some of the songs that we love most. Individually, they hold special memories for lots of the Pirates. As a playlist, it truly encapsulates our goal as a label and celebrates our accomplishments. On behalf of all the Pirates - two hundred “thank you’s” to all the bands, fans and our families for the love, support, loyalty and trust that you put in us. We hope you enjoy this album as much as we have enjoyed creating it! We are indeed all a family under one flag! VIVA PIRATES!

• Every release contains an 18"x24" (A2) poster.
• The Standard Version features a WHITE SILKSCREENED Side F.
• The Deluxe Version features a GOLD SILKSCREENED Side F & faux-leather cover.

Side A:
1. Cock Sparrer - "One By One"
2. Booze and Glory - "Swinging Hammers"
3. Reducers SF - "Empty Bottles"
4. Harrington Saints - "Saturdays In The Sun"
5. Bishops Green - "Alone"
6. NOi!SE - "Idle Action"

Side B:
1. Lenny Lashley’s Gang Of One - "Hooligans"
2. The Ratchets - "Rockers Taking Over"
3. Downtown Struts - "Rogues"
4. Roadside Bombs - "Rise Up"
5. Street Dogs - "Certain Fate"
6. Barstool Preachers - "One Fool Down"
7. The Interrupters - "This Is The New Sound"

Side C:
1. Sydney Ducks - "He Lives For Today"
2. The Complicators - "The Next One"
3. Bum City Saints - "Hearts Beat As One"
4. Off With Their Heads - "Die Today"
5. The Struggle - "Just Like You"
6. This Means War! - "Use It Up"
7. Kicker - "Timeless Cliches"
8. Workin’ Stiffs - "We Are The Truth"

Side D:
1. Rancid - "Fuck You"
2. Argy Bargy - "This Is Me"
3. Evil Conduct - "That Old Tattoo"
4. Lions Law - "Way Of Life"
5. 45 Adapters - "Dress Well, Drink Heavily"
6. Suede Razors - "Keep On Rockin’"

Side E:
1. Tim Timebomb & Friends- "Too Much Pressure"
2. The Re-Volts - "Piles"
3. Smalltown - "Square One"
4. Bombshell Rocks - "Scars and Tattoos"
5. Detournement - "Awaken With Millions"
6. Territories - "Heart That Breaks"
7. The Old Firm Casuals - "For The Love Of It All"

Side F:
• White Screenprint

Pressing Information

4000pcs. - 12" Black Vinyl w/ White Silkscreen on Side F (Standard Version)
1000pcs. - 12" Black Vinyl w/ Gold Silkscreen on Side F (Deluxe Version)
100pcs. - 12" Black Vinyl (Test Pressing Version)