Your Cart is Empty

Reducers S.F. - Raise Your Hackles Yellow & White W/ Splatter Vinyl LP

This was REDUCERS S.F.’s “latest” and final album. Previously only available on CD from TKO Records (in 2006), Raise Your Hackles was certainly a continued commentary about an ever-changing SF punk scene. Most of the original venues had shut down, and most of the bands they came up with had long since called it a day… but, throughout years of playing shows with the likes of COCK SPARRER, DROPKICK MURPHYS, SWINGIN’ UTTERS, ONE MAN ARMY and touring the USA, Europe and Japan, REDUCERS S.F. have stuck to their guns, and held their ground. Their signature sound, a blend of boot-boy glam, pub rock, and melodic UK punk, placed them in a league of their own in the international street punk scene, and gave them respect worldwide as true originals. The 13 tracks on this album, available for the first time on vinyl, are still as poignant as ever. Get it as part of the collectable Essentials set or just on its own. It’s an absolute must-have for anyone who’s been priced out of their city, worked too hard for too little, or just likes to scream and commiserate over a great beer, or a great band, with great friends!

This release includes a digital download card.

Side A:
1. Fading Away
2. You Got Nothin'
3. Knocked Out
4. Who's to Blame
5. Night, The
6. Out Tonight

Side B
7. Carry On
8. Troubles and Pains
9. Over the Edge
10. Never Break Me
11. Hired Hand
12. Jokes on Me
13. We Are the Same

Pressing Information

150pcs. - Yellow and White AsideBside with Gold, Yellow, Red, and Black Splatter Vinyl (PPR Mailorder Version)
350pcs. - Piss Yellow Vinyl (Rev Retail Version)