Your Cart is Empty

Roadside Bombs - Rise Up Blood Red Vinyl LP

This extremely talented and experienced five-piece have constantly strived to perfect their stance and approach in their music. Those of us lucky enough to have seen the climb have watched ROADSIDE BOMBS grow; playing bigger and bigger venues and ultimately writing catchier and catchier tunes. Pirates Press Records are incredibly proud to offer up this LP entitled Rise Up! It’s dialed-in, start-to-finish, with songs that are favorites and highlights in the band’s incredible live set. It conquered serious topics from addiction to heartache, the 2016 election, class war, and the unachievable “American Dream” but done in a way to keep you singing (and sometimes screaming) along the whole time. ROADSIDE BOMBS was formed during the height of the wars in Iraq and Afghanistan, as well as the great recession of 2008. They believe in the basic premise that everyday people make a country great, and that artists and musicians have a responsibility to give voice to the people. These ten tracks (and the extensive and poignant liner notes) illustrate how well this band did that.

Digital download is included.

A Side
1. Looky
2. 45
3. Fade Away
4. Best Of The Best
5. Get Out Girl

B Side
1. Rise Up
2. One, Two
3. Nowhere, CA
4. Don't Bother
5. Election Day

Pressing Information

100pcs. - 12" Black Vinyl (Chapter 11 Mailorder Exclusive)
200pcs. - 12" Mustard inside Red w/ Orange, Black, & White Splatter Vinyl (PPR Mailorder Version)
200pcs. - 12" Yellow w/ Red, Black & White Splatter Vinyl (Band Version)
500pcs. - 12" Blood Red Vinyl (REV Retail Version)