Your Cart is Empty

Seized Up - Brace Yourself Piss Yellow & Black Galaxy Vinyl LP

In a dismal time period characterized by increasing lawlessness amongst corrupt politicians and an out of control power elite, more Americans' rights seem to be ripped from our Constitution with every coming day. As if the tense political climate wasn’t enough, we deal with gentrification transforming local culture into one giant stripmall, a skyrocketing number of people thrown out on the streets, the current global pandemic, and impending martial law sending racial tensions flaring as civil unrest implodes on a global scale. Meanwhile, this apocalyptic agenda unfolds before the zombified masses who are too subdued in a comfortable state of technological paralysis to read the writing on the wall...

Out of this whirlwind of disaster comes four like-minded veterans of the hardcore scene inspired by a time period that makes the Reagan era look timid in comparison. The band is driven by a shared feeling of social responsibility and an obligation to produce music with a true sense of urgency. In a world seized up in a virtual purgatory, actions speak louder than words. As a band, Seized Up would like to believe songs speak louder than both. Brace Yourself is their statement.

1. Manic Decompression
2. Human Locusts
3. Disasteroid Mutation
4. Tent City Exodus
5. Older And Wiser
6. Bleeding Fingers

7. Terminal Disarray
8. Sobriety Hurts
9. Taking Back The Neighborhood
10. Blob Of Mediocrity
11. Shadow Panther

First Pressing:
500pcs. - 12" Piss Yellow Cloudy Vinyl w/ Red, White, & Black Splatter
400pcs. - 12" Black Vinyl
100pcs. - 12" Electric Blue w/ Mustard Pinwheel Vinyl

Second Pressing:
500pcs. - 12" Piss Yellow & Black Galaxy Vinyl