Your Cart is Empty

Subhumans - 29:29 Split Vision CD

The last recording before Subhumans split up in 1986. It is a mix of old unrecorded songs and new never-played-live songs. Comes with a lyric booklet.

1. Somebody's Mother
2. Think For Yourself 
3. Walls of Silence
4. Heroes
5. Dehumanisation
6. Worlds Apart
7. New Boy
8. Time Flies...
9. Outro