Your Cart is Empty

The Bar Stool Preachers - Choose My Friends b/w Raced Through Berlin 7"

“Choose My Friends,” featuring guest vocals from Aimee Interrupter, is the third of three singles from the Bar Stool Preachers’ 2018 album Grazie Governo, coupled with “Raced Through Berlin,” on Hot Pink vinyl in a limited edition of 2000.


Side A:
1. Choose My Friends (feat. Aimee Interrupter)

Side B:
1. Raced Through Berlin

Don’t miss out on more items from The Bar Stool Preachers!

• "Grazie Governo" LP/CD
• ”Grazie Governo” 7” Single
• "Warchief" 7” Single
• "Grazie Governo" poster
• "Stencil Logo" Enamel Pin
• "Blatant Propaganda" LP/CD

Pressing Information

2000pcs. - 7" Hot Pink Vinyl