Your Cart is Empty

Territories - S/T CD

Listen to Territories online!


To see such potential in a band’s first album, and to see how viral the songs became so quickly, was inspiring. Every single track on this album strikes a chord with someone! The full-length was even pushed back to accommodate releasing all twelve songs as individual picture flexi singles. People were eating them up at record stores and venues, and in magazines all over the world; and the videos were being streamed in droves as well! These tracks each stand on their own as pinnacle signs of musical talent and creative intuition. Climbing from the ashes of long time Canadian stronghold band KNUCKLEHEAD, this arrangement - presented to the world as TERRITORIES – has brought us such an incredible array of tunes! The song writing is phenomenal, and together as a composition, these tracks paint a picture that is impossible to misinterpret. Intelligent, focused and passionate lyrics drive these unbelievably well written songs home.

Track Listing:
1. Numb Somehow
2. Green Eyes
3. New Thing
4. Quiet Voices
5. Bigger They Come
6. There And Gone
7. Heart That Breaks
8. Roman Walls
9. On With The Show
10. Standing In Place
11. Wolves
12. Nulla Victoria

Be sure to check out all of the lyric videos in the playlist below! All were done by Chris Curtis (Green Day, Dropkick Murphys).

Pressing Information

First Pressing:
100pcs. - 12" Swamp Green Vinyl (Mailorder Pre-Order Version)
200pcs. - 12" Gold, Silver, & White Tri-Color Blend Vinyl (Mailorder Version #1)
300pcs. - 12" Beer w/ Black Smoke & White Splatter Vinyl (Mailorder Version #2)
400pcs. - 12" Black Vinyl (Retail Version)

Second Pressing:
250pcs. - 12" Evergreen Vinyl