Your Cart is Empty

The Aggrolites - Reggae Hit L.A. Black Vinyl LP

The Aggrolites delivered a third album that completely busted the myth that surrounds this often difficult time in a band’s career. In 2007 they released this phenomenal record, containing what many consider their best ever track “Free Time.” This explosive album just built upon a momentum and trajectory that just continued to build steam and take them to new heights.

Some of the real burners on this record still remain in the band’s live set, but for whatever reason, this one never made its way onto vinyl… until now.

Using what could be unearthed of the original design, Pirates Press Records is proud to give this fantastic album new legs, and to give fans and collectors alike something very special to commemorate this period of the band’s history.

1. Work It
2. Faster Bullet
3. You Got 5
4. Reconcile
5. Reggae Hit L.A.
6. Left Red

7. Let's Pack Our Bags
8. Free Time
9. Lucky Streak
10. Rhythm & Light
11. Well Runs Dry
12. Fire Girl

First Pressing:
800pcs. - 12" Black Vinyl
500pcs. - 12" Blood Red & Black "Galaxy" Vinyl
500pcs. - 12" Blood Red Vinyl
200pcs. - 12" Blood Red w/ Black Pinwheel Vinyl (Essentials box set exclusive)

Second Pressing:
1000pcs. - 12" Black Vinyl
500pcs. - 12" Piss Yellow Vinyl
500pcs. - 12" Clear & Black "Smoke" Vinyl