Your Cart is Empty

The Aggrolites - Rugged Road Clear W/ Black Smoke Vinyl LP

Argued by diehards as the most under-appreciated full-length by the Aggrolites, the Pirates would just make the case for it simply being the least-heard. So far…

Following their exit from Hellcat, this album certainly didn’t get the mainstream press attention that the three previous albums did, or the outright accolades of their debut album ‘Dirty Reggae’; but for many true fans, this is the gem in the collection.

It reflected the independent roots that remained planted in this band - the heart and soul if you will, and the reason people care so deeply for them, and their music.

For years this record has been virtually impossible to find, and that unfortunate reality created the impetus for working to make THIS version a reality. With great pride, the Pirates present to you this remastered, stellar LP version of “Rugged Road”.

Side A
1. Trial And Error
2. Enemy Dub
3. Dreamin On Erie
4. Eye of Obarbas
5. The Aggro Band Plays On

Side B
6. Camel Rock
7. In The Cut
8. The Heat
9. Complicated Girl
10. Out Of Sight

First Pressing:
500pcs. - 12" Blood Red & Black "Galaxy" Vinyl
300pcs. - 12" Black Vinyl
200pcs. - 12" Blood Red w/ Black Pinwheel Vinyl (Essentials box set exclusive)

Second Pressing:
500pcs. - 12" Clear & Black "Smoke" Vinyl