Your Cart is Empty

The Vicious Cycles - MOTORCYCHO 12" Milky Clear W/ Red, Blue & White Splatter Vinyl LP

Long time Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada favorites The Vicious Cycles play hook-heavy, singalong moto-anthems. They are motorcycling punk rockers born in the garage, delivering songs straight from a rock-n-roll heart! There is chaos. Sometimes there is fire. Things get burnt. Everyone has a good time. Take a ride!

Side A:
1. Hot Dogs In The City
2. Life Insurance
3. Thrill Seeker
4. Motorcycho
5. Truck Stop Nun
6. Time Riders

Side B:
1. Don't Need No Dynamite
2. If It Looks Like A Cop
3. C'mon Get Ready
4. Be My Bird
5. High Noon Scramble
6. (I Hope That I Remembered To) Tighten Everything

This release contains a digital download.


500pcs. - 12" Milky Clear w/ Cyan, White, & Red Splatter Vinyl
500pcs. - 12" Red & Baby Blue "Galaxy" Vinyl